The End - Fredrik Croona - The Grey Line (CD, Album)

posted in: DEFAULT | 8

Download The End - Fredrik Croona - The Grey Line (CD, Album)
Label: Advoxya - AD-HUN-105-CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Hungary • Genre: Electronic • Style: EBM, Industrial


Im Always Here, The Me That You Don’t See (From Austin & Ally) - Various - Disney Channel Play It Loud (CD, Album), Grind It Down - Substaat - Substaat (File, Album), Billy Kyle - Finishing Up A Date (Vinyl, LP), Quattro Vestiti - Gabriella Penny / Nando Star - Quattro Vestiti / Le Rose Sono Rosse (Vinyl), The Snide Sun, Daydreaming - Simone Kleinsma - Simone Kleinsma Sings Doris (CD), Земля - Наш Дом - Вячеслав Добрынин - Взлётная Полоса (Vinyl, LP), Change, Las Golondrinas, 22 - Various - Total 15 (CD), Linda Naricita - Fajardo Y Sus Estrellas - Una Noche En Montmartre (Vinyl, LP)

8 Responses

  1. Malat
    The Grey Line by Fredrik Croona, released 31 August 1. Always The Same 2. Stand My Ground feat. Patrik Hansson 3. The End 4. Everytime I Die 5. This Pain 6. Close Your Eyes 7. Disgrace 8. Displacement 9. Coming Down Fallen I Tried The Path feat.
  2. Akikasa
    The Grey Line, an album by Fredrik Croona on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for .
  3. Ninris
    Fredrik Croona, Category: Artist, Albums: Welcome Home, The Grey Line, Top Tracks: The Naked Truth, Without My Defences, Dislocated, Always the Same, Walk Away.
  4. Nikogul
    A Brutal Resonance interview with Fredrik Croona (Aggrotech, Trance) Though more well known for his main project Cynical Existence, Fredrik Croona has had a solo side project going since Debuting with his album The Grey Line, Croona would continue to produce enough material for a second album in titled Welcome Home.
  5. Gotaxe
    about the stuff: Welcome Home is the second album by Fredrik Croona, probably best known from bands like Menschdefekt, ex- Project Rotten and Cynical Existence. The new album is a bit more mature than the first album "The grey line". It features 12 original songs with two collaborations from the bands Controller Collapse and konclever.
  6. Fekasa
    Říkám si, že mě vlastně nikdy žádné CD Cynical Existence nebavilo tolik jako „The Grey Line“ a ty kytary mi vlastně ani trochu nechybí. Fredrik vás zaručeně roztrsá! Hodnocení: 75%. Sestava: Fredrik Croona - všechno. Tracklist: 1. Always the same 2. Stand My Ground (Feat Patrik Hansson) 3. The End 4. Everytime I Die 5.
  7. Zulurr
    CD + Download + Stream the album "Gone": CD + Download + Stream the album "RITUS":
  8. Mijin
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of End Of The Line on Discogs.